TVISHA

DAY-1 (15/03/23)

Volleyball (Boys)

Time\Date	Day-1 15/03/23
4.30 pm	Match 1: Centurion vs GCE
5.30 pm	Match 2: IIT vs NISER B team
6.30 pm	Match 3: GIFT vs CV Raman
7.30 pm	Match 1 winner vs Revenshaw
8.30 pm	Match 2 winner vs GCPE
9.30 pm	Match 3 winner vs Niser A team

Venue: Boys volleyball court (between mahanadi and krishna hostel), NISER

Volleyball (Girls)

To be decided. Events start: at 5.30 pm. Venue: Girls volleyball court (near Brahmputra hostel), NISER

Athletics

Time	Day 1: 15/03/23
Morning: from 9 am	100m
	800m
	Shotput
	Discuss throw

	400m
	Javelin throw
	4x400m relay
Evening: from 4 pm	3000m (women)
	5000m (men)
	Triple Jump

Venue: Football ground, NISER

Futsal (Boys)

Time	Matches
2.00 pm	SSU vs Utkal
3.00 pm	SOA-1 vs GIFT
4.00 pm	SOA-2 vs NISER-B
5.00 pm	TECHNO vs NISER-C
6.00 pm	Silicon vs OUTR
7.00 pm	AIIMS vs BGU
8.00 pm	Trident vs Centurion

Venue: Football ground, NISER

Hair-pin: Badminton (Boys & Girls)

Time\Venue	Court 1	Court 2	NISER
9.30 am	NISER A vs SOA	SOA vs BGU	
10.30 am	Centurion vs OUTR	BGU vs NISER B	
11.30 am	OUTR vs NISER A	BGU vs NISER A	
2.00 pm	NISER B vs Centurion	OUTR vs GIFT	
5.30 pm			NISER A vs IIIT

In Black: Boys Badminton

In green: Girls Badminton

Venue: Court 1 & Court 2 (Asray, near Jatni College) and Badminton court, NISER

Cricket

Time	Teams
8.00 am	NISER vs ITER
1.30 pm	GIET vs XIM

Venue: Cricket ground, NISER

En-counter: Table Tennis (Men's singles)

Time	Match		Table
3:00 PM	G Aneesh Kumar	Harisha R	2
4:00 PM	Anirudh Shekhawat	Hiten Jena	1
4:30 PM	Amit Mazumder	G Aneesh Kumar	1
4:30 PM	Sreerag M	Prashant Nautiyal	2
5:00 PM	Rohit Ranjan Rout	Amit Mazumder	2
5:30 PM	Anirudh Shekhawat	Nandagopal	1
5:30 PM	Abinash Tripathy	Shubhanshu Prasad	2
6:00 PM	Abhishek Patra	Abinash Tripathy	1

En-counter: Table Tennis (Women's singles)

Time	Match		Table
3:00 PM	Vaishnavi Naligeti	Payal Pani	1
4:00 PM	Nehal Khosla	Vaishnavi Naligeti	2
5:00 PM	Payal Pani	Nehal Khosla	1

Venue: Yamuna Hostel Canteen Area, NISER

Lawn Tennis (Singles)

	Time	Player 1	Player 2
Group A	6:15 PM	Vinayak	Kaushik (IITB)
	4:30 PM	Uma	Vyshnav (AIIMS)
Group B	5:30 PM	Indra	Avula Lohitaksh (AIIMS)
	7:00 PM	Ratul	Srihari Sivasubramony (IITB)
Group C	3:30 PM	Yash	Gali Sidhartha (AIIMS)
	6:15 PM	James	Punith (IITB)
Group D	7:00 PM	Daksh	Sameer (IITB)
	5:30 PM	Kiran Kune (AIIMS)	Aswarth Narayan (IITB)

Lawn Tennis (Doubles)

	Time	Team 1	Team 2
Group A	9:30 AM	Uma and Yash	Vyshnav and Gali (AIIMS)
Group B	4:30 PM	Daksh and Indra	Kiran and Lohitaksh (AIIMS)
Group C	9:30 AM	James and Vinayak	Kashis and Ratul

Venue: Lawn Tennis Court, NISER

Kabaddi

Time	Team
4.30 pm	GCE vs GIET
5.30 pm	NISER A vs GIET
6.30 pm	NISER A vs GCE

Venue: Community Centre, NISER

Basketball (Boys)

Time	Team 1	Team 2
6:00 PM	BJB	CUTM
7:00 PM	NISER	SIT
8:00 PM	BJB	SSU

Venue: Basketball court, NISER

Maar Chhalang: Kho-Kho

Fixture yet to be decided. Start time: 9.00 am Venue: Kho-Kho ground, NISER